• Graisse-Lubrification-DDB18
  • Pompe de graissage-graissage-DDB-8

DDB-18 Pompe de lubrification multipoint

Article#: 3078
Max. Pression de travail: : 100Bar
Moteur électrique: 380VAC, 0.55kW, 50 / 60Hz
Graisse réservoir: 23L
Poids: 60Kgs
Usage: Pompe de graissage multi-points pour les ports d'alimentation en graisse 18
Caractéristiques:
- 1 ~ 18 ports de lubrification disponibles
- Avec moteur électrique certifié "3C"
- Dimensions d'installation standard et durée de vie plus longue
Produit associé / remplacement:
Injecteur de pompe
Données techniques de la pompe DDB: DDB Pump PDF

Catégorie:
  • Description

Description

Graisse de lubrification Pompe DDB-18

Pompe de lubrification à graisse avec ports 18 dénommée DDB-18, pompe de distribution de graisse, source d'alimentation en graisse assurant la lubrification de chaque tuyau de transport aux points de lubrification requis, les pièces principales de la pompe de graissage DDB-18 est moteur électrique, réducteur de vitesse, excentrique arbre, pièces de pression de graisse.

Description des pièces de la pompe de lubrification à la graisse DDB-18:
Pompe de graissage-lubrification-DDB18-construct

La partie du moteur électrique. 1 entraîne le parieur usé. 2 par un couplage rigide dans la boîte de vitesse d'entraînement, la vis sans fin entraîne les pièces d'engrenage à vis sans fin et à vis sans fin. 3 pour tourner, puis la partie d'engrenage. 4 et la partie d'engrenage. 5 tourne en conséquence par une liaison d'accouplement rigide et fait fonctionner la pièce d'engrenage.6 également.

Parce que la partie d'engrenage. 6 et la partie de l'arbre excentrique.7 est couplé par une pièce de broche.8, de sorte que la partie de l'arbre excentrique. 7 tourne également ensemble avec la partie d'engrenage. 6. La partie de disque excentrique. 9 en plus de la rotation, mais il se déplace également dans un mouvement planaire, le piston interne de la plaque entraînée par graisse et le disque entraîné est articulé ensemble, par conséquent, le mouvement radial se produit périodiquement, de sorte que la rotation à basse vitesse du moteur est convertie en le mouvement alternatif des pistons radialement. La connexion de la partie de plaque entraînée par la graisse. 11, graisser la pièce de la tige d'agitation. 12 et partie d'arbre excentrique. 7 ensemble et tourné avec l'arbre excentrique génère une pression pour presser la graisse sur chaque injecteur.

Pompe de lubrification à la graisse DDB-18 Liste des pièces:
1. Moteur électrique ; 2. Ver intérieur; 3. Arbre à vis sans fin; 4-5-6. Engrenages; 7. Arbre excentrique; 8. Broche de connexion; 9. Disque entraîné; 10.Piston intérieur; 11. Plaque à graisse; 12. Graisse agitateur

Pompe de lubrification à la graisse DDB-18 Données techniques:

. Pression maxPoints d'alimentationCourse de pistonCourse réglableAlimentation Volume
10Mpa1810mm5mm0-0.2 ml / heure
Temps d'alimentationVolume du réservoirMoteurPoids
13 temps / min23L0.55Kw, 380V58Kgs


Pompe de lubrification à la graisse DDB-18 Dimensions:

Lubrification-pompe-DDB18,36-dimensions

Remarque sur la pompe à graisse DDB-18 avant utilisation:

  1. La pompe à graisse lubrifiante multipoints DDB-18 doit être installée dans un endroit où la température ambiante est adaptée au travail et aux petites poussières, ce qui est pratique pour le remplissage, le réglage, l'inspection et l'entretien de l'huile ou de la graisse.
  2. L'huile pour engrenages HL-20 doit être ajoutée au réducteur au niveau d'huile spécifié.
  3. To add grease to pump reservoir the of the DDB-18 grease pump, the SJB-D60 manual fuel pump or the DJB-200 electric grease filling pump must be used to fill the grease to the pump reservoir of the DDB-18 grease pump. It is strictly forbidden to start the motor when there is no grease or oil in the reservoir.
  4. Selon le sens de rotation de la flèche sur le couvercle du moteur électrique, le moteur doit être connecté avec un fil stable et non inversé.
  5. La précision du filtre ne doit pas être inférieure à 0.2mm et doit être nettoyée régulièrement.
  6. La pompe à graisse DDB-18 doit toujours rester propre. Il est strictement interdit de retirer le couvercle du réservoir pour éviter que de la saleté ne pénètre dans la chambre de la pompe et nuire au travail normal.
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

DDB-18 Multi Point Lubrication Pump

Item#: 3078
Max. Working Pressure: : 100Bar
Electric Motor: 380VAC, 0.55kW, 50/60Hz
Grease Tank: 23L
Weight: 60Kgs
Usage: Multi-Point lubrication pump for up to 18 grease feed ports
Features:
– 1~18 Lubrication outlet ports available
– With “3C” certificated electric motor
– Standard installation dimensions and longer service life
Related Product / Replacement:
Pump Injector
DDB Pump Technical Data : DDB Pump PDF

  • Description

Description

Grease Lubrication Pump DDB-18

Grease lubrication pump with 18 ports named DDB-18, grease dispensing pump, it is the grease feeding source providing grease to each transportation piping to lubrication required points, the main parts of grease lubrication pump DDB-18 is electric motor, speed reducer, eccentric shaft , grease pressure parts.

Parts description of grease lubrication pump DDB-18:
Grease-Lubrication-Pump-DDB18-construct

 

The electric motor part. 1 drives the inner worn par. 2 by a rigid coupling in the drive gearbox, the worm drives the worm gear and worm shaft parts. 3 to rotate, and then the gear part. 4 and the gear part. 5 rotates accordingly by a rigid coupling connection and makes the gear part.6 to work as well.

Because the gear part. 6 and the eccentric shaft part.7 is coupled together by a pin part.8, so that the eccentric shaft part. 7 also rotate together along with gear part. 6. The eccentric disc part. 9 in addition to the rotation , but it also moves in planar motion , the inner piston of grease driven plate and driven disk is hinged together, therefore, the radial movement occurs periodically, so that the low-speed rotation of the motor is converted into reciprocation of the pistons radially. The connection of grease driven plate part. 11, grease stirring rod part. 12 and eccentric shaft part. 7 together and rotated with the eccentric shaft generates pressure to press grease to each injector.

Grease lubrication pump DDB-18 Part List:
1. Electric motor ; 2. Inner worm; 3. Gear worm shaft; 4-5-6. Gears; 7. Eccentric shaft; 8. Connection Pin; 9. Driven disk; 10.Inner piston; 11. Grease driven plate; 12. Grease stirring rod

Grease lubrication pump DDB-18 Technical Data: 

Max. PressureFeeding PointsPiston StrokeStroke AdjustableFeeding Volume
10Mpa1810mm5mm0-0.2 ml/time
Feeding TimeTank VolumeMotorWeight
13 time/min23L0.55Kw, 380V58Kgs


Grease lubrication pump DDB-18 Dimensions:

Lubrication-pump-DDB18,36-dimensions

Note Of Grease Pump DDB-18 Before Operation:

  1. The multi-point lubrication grease pump DDB-18 should be installed in a place where the ambient temperature is suitable for working operation and small dust, which is convenient for oil or grease filling, adjustment, inspection and maintenance.
  2. The HL-20 gear oil must be added to the gear box to the oil level specified level.
  3. To add grease to pump reservoir the of the DDB-18 grease pump, the SJB-D60 manual fuel pump or the DJB-200 electric grease filling pump must be used to fill the grease to the pump reservoir of the DDB-18 grease pump. It is strictly forbidden to start the motor when there is no grease or oil in the reservoir.
  4. According to the arrow direction of rotation on the cover of the electric motor, the motor should be connected with stable wire and not reversed.
  5. The accuracy of the filter screen is not less than 0.2mm and should be cleaned regularly.
  6. The grease pump DDB-18 should be kept clean at all times. It is strictly forbidden to remove the reservoir cover, to prevent dirt from entering the pump chamber and affecting normal work.
error: