Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

ANNAHME DER BEDINGUNGEN

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie Ihre Zustimmung zu diesen Richtlinien und Nutzungsbedingungen.
Wenn Sie dieser Richtlinie nicht zustimmen, verwenden Sie bitte nicht unsere Website. Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung der Website nach der Veröffentlichung von Änderungen an dieser Richtlinie gilt als Ihre Annahme dieser Änderungen.

Nutzungsbedingungen der Website für WWW.HUDSUNINDUSTRY.COM

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen regeln Ihre Nutzung unserer Website. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen der Website wurden zur Verfügung gestellt und von den Anwälten in juristischen Dokumenten genehmigt. Bitte lesen Sie diese Bedingungen vollständig durch, bevor Sie diese Website nutzen. Wenn Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen nicht akzeptieren, verwenden Sie diese Website bitte nicht. Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung dieser Website bestätigt Ihre Zustimmung zu diesen Bedingungen.

WEBSITE ZUGRIFF

1.1 It is not necessary to register with us in order to use most parts of this Website. [However, particular areas of this Website will only be accessible only if you have registered.]

NUTZUNG DER WEBSITE

1.2 Diese Website kann für Ihre eigenen privaten Zwecke und in Übereinstimmung mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen verwendet werden.

1.3 Sie dürfen Material von dieser Website drucken und herunterladen, vorausgesetzt, dass Sie ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung keine Inhalte ändern oder vervielfältigen.

SITE UPTIME

1.4 Alle angemessenen Maßnahmen werden von uns ergriffen, um sicherzustellen, dass diese Website den ganzen Tag und jeden Tag einsatzbereit ist. Gelegentlich können jedoch technische Probleme zu Ausfallzeiten führen, und wir haften daher nicht, wenn diese Website zu keiner Zeit verfügbar ist.

1.5 Wenn möglich, versuchen wir immer, vor Wartungsfragen zu warnen, die zu einer Ausfallzeit der Website führen können. Wir sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, eine solche Mitteilung zu machen.

BESUCHER WERDEN MATERIAL

1.6 Jegliches Material, das ein Besucher dieser Website an diese Website sendet oder veröffentlicht, gilt als nicht proprietär und nicht vertraulich. Wir sind berechtigt, das uns zur Verfügung gestellte Material zu kopieren, offenzulegen, zu verteilen oder zu einem anderen zweckdienlichen Zweck zu verwenden, mit Ausnahme von persönlichen Informationen, deren Verwendung durch unsere AGB abgedeckt ist Datenschutzerklärung.

1.7 Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, dürfen Sie kein Material auf dieser Website posten oder senden:
(a) For which you have not obtained all necessary consents;

(b) That is discriminatory, obscene, pornographic, defamatory, liable to incite racial hatred, in breach of confidentiality or privacy, which may cause annoyance or inconvenience to others, which encourages or constitutes conduct that would be deemed a criminal offence, give rise to a civil liability, or otherwise is contrary to the law in the China;

(c) Which is harmful in nature including, and without limitation, computer viruses, Trojan horses, corrupted data, or other potentially harmful software or data.

1.8 We will fully co-operate with any law enforcement authorities or court order requiring us to disclose the identity or other details of any person posting material to this website.

1.9 Auf dieser Website finden Sie möglicherweise Links zu Websites Dritter. Die Bereitstellung eines Links zu einer solchen Website bedeutet nicht, dass wir diese Website unterstützen. Wenn Sie eine Website über einen Link auf dieser Website besuchen, geschieht dies auf Ihr eigenes Risiko.

1.10 Any party wishing to link to this website is entitled to do so provided that the conditions below are observed:

(a) You do not seek to imply that we are endorsing the services or products of another party unless this has been agreed with us in writing;

(b) You do not misrepresent your relationship with this website; and

(c) The website from which you link to this Website does not contain offensive or otherwise controversial content or, content that infringes any intellectual property rights or other rights of a third party.

1.11 By linking to this Website in breach of the above you shall indemnify us for any loss or damage suffered to this Website as a result of such linking.

HAFTUNGSABLEHNUNG

1.12 Obwohl wir alle angemessenen Schritte unternehmen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Informationen auf dieser Website jederzeit aktuell und korrekt sind, garantieren wir nicht, dass alle Materialien korrekt und aktuell sind.

1.13 All information contained within is as per the manufacturers. The suggestions on these pages do not constitute any form of component, for these have been prepared only as a guide.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

1.14 Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden, die Ihnen durch die Nutzung dieser Website entstehen.

1.15 Nothing in these Terms of Use shall exclude or limit liability for death or personal injury caused by negligence which cannot be excluded or under the law of the China.

RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen unterliegen dem chinesischen Recht. Jede Streitigkeit, die in Verbindung mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen entsteht, unterliegt der ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der Gerichte von China.

AUFTRAG

Bei Safe versuchen wir es Ihnen so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

ONLINE BESTELLEN

Sie können online bestellen, indem Sie direkt auf den Warenkorb-Button klicken

Bestellung per E-Mail
Sie können unsere E-Mail senden von: sales@hudsunindustry.com Um Informationen zu erhalten oder um Ihre Bestellung aufzugeben, wird unser Team Ihnen helfen, eine Bestellung aufzugeben und die Bestellung zu erhalten.

Bestellzeiten
Wir wissen, dass Geschwindigkeit oft von großer Bedeutung ist. Wenn wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten, werden wir Ihre Bestellung so schnell wie möglich versenden, versprochen.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Wenn ein von uns verursachter Fehler bei Ihrer Bestellung oder ein Qualitätsproblem der Produkte an Ihrer Seite aufgetreten ist, können Sie es innerhalb von 15 Tagen nach dem Erhalt an uns zurücksenden und uns das Qualitätsproblem der Produkte im Detail zeigen.
Artikel müssen unbeschädigt und ungeöffnet zurückgegeben werden. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie für Ihre Rücksendung einen Nachweis über das Porto erhalten, da wir für Retouren, die während des Transports verloren gehen, nicht haftbar sind. Bitte beachten Sie die Frachtkosten sollten von Ihrer Seite bezahlt werden, wenn sie nicht durch unseren Grund verursacht werden.
* Original Portogebühren werden nur zurückerstattet, wenn Sie eine irrtümlich erhaltene Bestellung zurücksenden. Für Exchange-Artikel fallen zusätzliche Portokosten an und etwaige Kostenunterschiede für den / die Ersatzartikel werden Ihrer ursprünglichen Zahlungskarte erstattet / in Rechnung gestellt. Alle Bankgebühren und eine Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von 20% sollten nicht bei jeder Rücksendung erstattet werden.
Sollten Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren: sales@hudsunindustry.com.

DATENSCHUTZ

Diese Datenschutzerklärung regelt die Art und Weise, in der HudsunIndustry.com Informationen verwendet, verwaltet und offenlegt, die von Nutzern (jeweils einem Nutzer) der HudsunIndustry.com-Website (Site ??) gesammelt wurden. Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Website und alle Produkte und Dienstleistungen von HudsunIndustry.com.

PERSÖNLICHE IDENTIFIKATIONSINFORMATIONEN

Wir können personenbezogene Identifikationsdaten von Nutzern auf verschiedene Arten sammeln, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf, wenn Nutzer unsere Website besuchen, sich auf der Website registrieren, den Newsletter abonnieren und andere Aktivitäten, Dienste, Funktionen oder Ressourcen nutzen wir stellen auf unserer Seite zur Verfügung. Benutzer können gegebenenfalls nach Namen, E-Mail-Adresse, Postanschrift, Telefonnummer, Kreditkarteninformationen gefragt werden.
Benutzer können jedoch unsere Website anonym besuchen.
Wir werden persönliche Identifikationsdaten von Nutzern nur dann erfassen, wenn sie diese Informationen freiwillig an uns übermitteln. Benutzer können sich jederzeit weigern, persönliche Identifikationsdaten anzugeben, mit der Ausnahme, dass sie bestimmte Site-bezogene Aktivitäten verhindern können.

NICHT PERSÖNLICHE IDENTIFIKATIONSINFORMATIONEN

Wir können sammeln, nicht personenbezogene Identifikationsinformationen über Benutzer, wenn sie mit unserer Website interagieren. Nicht persönliche Identifikationsinformationen können den Browser-Namen enthalten, verwendet, um die Art von Computer und technische Informationen über Benutzer, Mittel zur Verbindung mit unserer Website, wie das Betriebssystem und den Internet-Service-Provider und andere ähnliche Informationen.

COOKIES

Diese Website verwendet Cookies "kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer platziert werden, um der Website eine bessere Benutzererfahrung zu bieten. Im Allgemeinen werden Cookies verwendet, um Benutzereinstellungen beizubehalten, Informationen für Dinge wie Einkaufswagen zu speichern und anonymisierte Tracking-Daten für Anwendungen von Drittanbietern wie Google Analytics bereitzustellen.
In der Regel werden Cookies das Browsen verbessern. Möglicherweise möchten Sie jedoch Cookies auf dieser Website und anderen deaktivieren. Der effektivste Weg, dies zu tun, ist die Deaktivierung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, den Hilfebereich Ihres Browsers zu konsultieren oder einen Blick auf die Cookies-Website zu werfen, die Anleitungen für alle modernen Browser bietet.

WIE WIR SAMMELTE INFORMATIONEN VERWENDEN

HudsunIndustry.com sammelt und verwendet Benutzer persönliche Informationen für die folgenden Zwecke:
Um den Kundenservice zu verbessern
Ihre Informationen helfen uns, effektiver auf Ihre Kundendienstanforderungen und Supportanforderungen zu reagieren.
Um unsere Seite zu verbessern
Wir sind ständig bemüht, unsere Website-Angebote auf der Grundlage der Informationen und des Feedbacks, die wir von Ihnen erhalten, zu verbessern.
Transaktionen bearbeiten
Wir können die Informationen den Nutzern über sich selbst verwenden, wenn nur eine Bestellung aufgeben Dienst dieser Reihenfolge zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir teilen diese Informationen nicht an Dritte weiter, außer soweit dies erforderlich ist, den Dienst bereitzustellen.
Um regelmäßige E-Mails senden
Die E-Mail-Adresse, die Nutzer für die Bestellabwicklung bereitstellen, wird nur dazu verwendet, ihnen Informationen und Updates zu ihrer Bestellung zu senden. Es kann auch verwendet werden, um auf ihre Anfragen und / oder andere Anfragen oder Fragen zu antworten. Wenn der Nutzer sich für die Teilnahme an unserer Mailingliste entscheidet, erhält er E-Mails, die Unternehmensnachrichten, Updates, zugehörige Produkt- oder Serviceinformationen usw. enthalten. Wenn der Nutzer zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt weitere E-Mails abbestellen möchte, fügen wir diese detailliert hinzu Abmelden Anweisungen am Ende jeder E-Mail oder Benutzer können uns über unsere Website kontaktieren.
Wie schützen wir Ihre Informationen
Wir nehmen entsprechende Datenerfassung, Speicherung und Verarbeitung Praktiken und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen gegen unbefugten Zugriff zu schützen, Änderung, Verbreitung oder Vernichtung Ihrer persönlichen Daten, Benutzername, Passwort, Transaktionsinformationen und auf unserer Website gespeicherten Daten.
Unsere Website erfüllt außerdem die PCI-Sicherheitsstandards, um eine möglichst sichere Umgebung für Benutzer zu schaffen.

WEBSEITEN VON DRITTEN
Nutzer finden auf unserer Website möglicherweise Werbung oder andere Inhalte, die auf die Websites und Dienste unserer Partner, Lieferanten, Werbetreibenden, Sponsoren, Lizenzgeber und anderer Dritter verweisen. Wir kontrollieren nicht den Inhalt oder die Links, die auf diesen Seiten erscheinen und sind nicht verantwortlich für die Praktiken, die von Webseiten verwendet werden, die mit unserer Seite verlinkt sind. Darüber hinaus können sich diese Websites oder Dienste, einschließlich ihrer Inhalte und Links, ständig ändern. Diese Websites und Dienste verfügen möglicherweise über eigene Datenschutzrichtlinien und Kundendienstrichtlinien. Browsing und Interaktion auf einer anderen Website, einschließlich Websites, die einen Link zu unserer Website haben, unterliegen den eigenen Bedingungen und Richtlinien dieser Website.

ÄNDERUNGEN ZU DIESER DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG
HudsunIndustry.com behält sich das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit zu aktualisieren. Wenn Sie dies tun, überprüfen Sie das aktualisierte Datum am Ende dieser Seite. Wir empfehlen den Nutzern, diese Seite regelmäßig auf Änderungen zu überprüfen, um sich darüber zu informieren, wie wir zum Schutz der von uns gesammelten personenbezogenen Daten beitragen. Sie erkennen an und stimmen zu, dass es in Ihrer Verantwortung liegt, diese Datenschutzerklärung regelmäßig zu überprüfen und auf Änderungen aufmerksam zu werden.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS
Wenn Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung, den Praktiken dieser Website oder Ihrem Umgang mit dieser Website haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter: sales@HudsunIndustry.com.

Fehler:
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Terms And Conditions

ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS & CONDITIONS

By using this Site, you signify your acceptance of this policy and terms of service.
If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to this policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.

WEBSITE TERMS OF USE FOR WWW.HUDSUNINDUSTRY.COM

These terms of use govern your use of our site. These website terms of use have been provided and, approved by the solicitors at legal documents resource. Please read these terms in full before you use this Website. If you do not accept these terms of use, please do not use this Website. Your continued use of this site confirms your acceptance of these terms.

WEBSITE ACCESS

1.1 It is not necessary to register with us in order to use most parts of this Website. [However, particular areas of this Website will only be accessible only if you have registered.]

USE OF WEBSITE

1.2 This Website may be used for your own private purposes and in accordance with these terms of use.

1.3 You may print and download material from this Website provided that you do not modify or reproduce any content without our prior written consent.

SITE UPTIME

1.4 All reasonable measures are taken by us to ensure that this Website is operational all day, every day. However, occasionally technical issues may result in some downtime and accordingly we will not be liable if this website is unavailable at any time.

1.5 Where possible we always try to give advance warning of maintenance issues that may result in Website down time but we shall not be obliged to provide such notice.

VISITOR PROVIDED MATERIAL

1.6 Any material that a visitor to this Website sends or posts to this Website shall be considered non-proprietary and non confidential. We shall be entitled to copy, disclose, distribute or use for such other purpose as we deem appropriate all material provided to us, with the exception of personal information, the use of which is covered under our Privacy Policy.

1.7 When using this website you shall not post or send to or from this Website any material:
(a) For which you have not obtained all necessary consents;

(b) That is discriminatory, obscene, pornographic, defamatory, liable to incite racial hatred, in breach of confidentiality or privacy, which may cause annoyance or inconvenience to others, which encourages or constitutes conduct that would be deemed a criminal offence, give rise to a civil liability, or otherwise is contrary to the law in the China;

(c) Which is harmful in nature including, and without limitation, computer viruses, Trojan horses, corrupted data, or other potentially harmful software or data.

1.8 We will fully co-operate with any law enforcement authorities or court order requiring us to disclose the identity or other details of any person posting material to this website.

1.9 Throughout this Website you may find links to third party websites. The provision of a link to such a website does not mean that we endorse that website. If you visit any website via a link on this Website you do so at your own risk.

1.10 Any party wishing to link to this website is entitled to do so provided that the conditions below are observed:

(a) You do not seek to imply that we are endorsing the services or products of another party unless this has been agreed with us in writing;

(b) You do not misrepresent your relationship with this website; and

(c) The website from which you link to this Website does not contain offensive or otherwise controversial content or, content that infringes any intellectual property rights or other rights of a third party.

1.11 By linking to this Website in breach of the above you shall indemnify us for any loss or damage suffered to this Website as a result of such linking.

DISCLAIMER

1.12 Whilst we do take all reasonable steps to make sure that the information on this website is up to date and accurate at all times we do not guarantee that all material is accurate and ,or up to date.

1.13 All information contained within is as per the manufacturers. The suggestions on these pages do not constitute any form of component, for these have been prepared only as a guide.

EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY

1.14 We do not accept liability for any loss or damage that you suffer as a result of using this Website.

1.15 Nothing in these Terms of Use shall exclude or limit liability for death or personal injury caused by negligence which cannot be excluded or under the law of the China.

LAW AND JURISDICTION

These terms of use are governed by Chinese law. Any dispute arising in connection with these terms of use shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Chinese.

ORDER

At Safe we try to make it as easy as possible to place your order.

ORDER ONLINE

You can order online by clicking the cart button directly

Order By E-mail
You can sent our email by: sales@hudsunindustry.com to get some information or place your order, our team will guide you to place an order and receive the order.

Ordering Times
We know speed is often of great importance. If we receive your order we will dispatch your order as soon as we can, we promised.

Returns Policy

If there has been an error with your order caused by us or quality problem of the products if properly operated at your side, you can return it to us within 15 days of the date of receipt and show us the quality problem of products in details.
Items must be returned undamaged and unopened. We recommend that you obtain proof of postage for your return as we are not liable for returns lost in transit. Please notice the freight cost should be paid by your side if it is not caused by our reason.
*Original postage charges will only be refunded if you are returning an order received in error. Exchange items are subject to additional postage charges and any difference in cost of the replacement item(s) will be refunded/charged to your original payment card. All banking fee and a 20% handling charge should be not refunded on each return.
Should you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us at: sales@hudsunindustry.com.

PRIVACY

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which HudsunIndustry.com, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users (each, a User) of the HudsunIndustry.com website (Site). This privacy policy applies to the Site and all products and services offered by HudsunIndustry.com.

PERSONAL IDENTIFICATION INFORMATION

We may collect personal identification information from Users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our site, register on the site place an order subscribe to the newsletter and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources we make available on our Site. Users may be asked for, as appropriate, name, email address, mailing address, phone number, credit card information,
Users may, however, visit our Site anonymously.
We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personally identification information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

NON-PERSONAL IDENTIFICATION INFORMATION

We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about Users means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

COOKIES

This site uses cookies “ small text files that are placed on your machine to help the site provide a better user experience. In general, cookies are used to retain user preferences, store information for things like shopping carts, and provide anonymized tracking data to third party applications like Google Analytics.
As a rule, cookies will make your browsing experience better. However, you may prefer to disable cookies on this site and on others. The most effective way to do this is to disable cookies in your browser. We suggest consulting the Help section of your browser or taking a look at the About Cookies website which offers guidance for all modern browsers.

HOW WE USE COLLECTED INFORMATION

HudsunIndustry.com collects and uses Users personal information for the following purposes:
To improve customer service
Your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs.
To improve our Site
We continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you.
To process transactions
We may use the information Users provide about themselves when placing an order only to provide service to that order. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to provide the service.
To send periodic emails
The email address Users provide for order processing, will only be used to send them information and updates pertaining to their order. It may also be used to respond to their inquiries, and/or other requests or questions. If User decides to opt-in to our mailing list, they will receive emails that may include company news, updates, related product or service information, etc. If at any time the User would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email or User may contact us via our Site.
How we protect your information
We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.
Our Site is also in compliance with PCI vulnerability standards in order to create as secure of an environment as possible for Users.

THIRD PARTY WEBSITES
Users may find advertising or other content on our Site that link to the sites and services of our partners, suppliers, advertisers, sponsors, licensors and other third parties. We do not control the content or links that appear on these sites and are not responsible for the practices employed by websites linked to or from our Site. In addition, these sites or services, including their content and links, may be constantly changing. These sites and services may have their own privacy policies and customer service policies. Browsing and interaction on any other website, including websites which have a link to our Site, is subject to that website\™s own terms and policies.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY
HudsunIndustry.com has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, revise the updated date at the bottom of this page, We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications.

CONTACTING US
If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at: sales@HudsunIndustry.com.